You cannot change your subscription from Ver. 1 to Ver. 2 (Standard/Pro). You will need to purchase and cancel your subscription for each. We offer a 6-month discount for the first year as a measure in case a parallel usage period is required for migration.
For switching from Ver. 1 to Ver. 2, refer to the following.